Contact Information

General/Course Enquiries

Operation Hours
Mon to Fri: 9am – 5.30pm

 

You may call any of the numbers below or email us. 

 

Types of Courses Contact Person Contact Number Email Address

Certificates

Sky Wong 6904 2625 Sky_WONG@niec.edu.sg
Kwang Qin Ying 6904 1865 KWANG_Qin_Ying@niec.edu.sg 

Diplomas

Joyce Yeow 6904 2621 joyce_YEOW@niec.edu.sg 
Kwang Qin Ying 6904 1865 KWANG_Qin_Ying@niec.edu.sg 

Post-diplomas

Jolene Teo 6904 2623 Jolene_TEO@niec.edu.sg
Lim Jenq Jye 6904 1861 LIM_Jenq_Jye@niec.edu.sg

CPD Courses

Eunice Goei 6904 2620 Eunice_GOEI@niec.edu.sg
Jacqueline Yik 6904 2622 YIK_Bee_Li@niec.edu.sg 

华文幼教课程

林政捷 6904 1861 LIM_Jenq_Jye@niec.edu.sg
黄天顺 6904 2625 Sky_WONG@niec.edu.sg

 

Course Support (for Current Students only)

Operation Hours
Mon to Fri: 9am – 5.30pm

 

You may call any of the numbers below.

 

Full Qualification Courses for students from NIEC (City) Campus

Contact Person

Contact No.

Jasmine Low

6887 9515

Ang Wei Ping

6887 9560

Elwin Ee

6887 9527

Emily Tee

6887 9546

Keith Ong

6887 9516

Full Qualification Courses for students from NIEC (NP) and NIEC (TP) campuses

Contact Person

Contact No.

Lionel Ng

6887 9526

Candy Lim

6887 9570

Nur Huwaina

6887 9506

Oh Li Ling

6887 9549

CPD Courses

Contact Person

Contact No.

Ye Wanting

6887 9519

Marianne Yeo

6887 9522

Pearlyn Ng

6887 9521

 

Contact NIEC

Please fill in the form below